IRB Contacts

Raffaella Hart, MS, CIP, Sr VP, IRB and IBC Services
516.470.6909 P | 516.706.4985 F
rhart@brany.com

Linda Reuter, MS, CIP, IRB Director
516.470.6969 P | 516.706.4985 F
lreuter@brany.com

Laura Donohue, CCRC, CIP, IRB Supervisor
516.622.2049 P | 516.706.4985 F
ldonohue@brany.com

Initial Review

Melissa Robilotto, CIP, Sr IRB Coordinator
516.470.6975 P | 516.706.4609 F
mrobilot@brany.com

Vanessa Rodriguez, CIP, Sr IRB Coordinator
516.514.2445 P | 516.706.5134 F
vrodriguez1@brany.com

Farnaz Imtiaz, Jr Associate IRB Coordinator
929.429.6622 P
fimtiaz@brany.com

Continuing Review

Erika Jorquera, Associate IRB Coordinator
516.470.6965 P | 516.706.5013 F
ejorquer@brany.com

Svetlana Abramova, Sr Adverse Event Specialist
516.470.6929 P | 516.706.5066 F
sabramov@brany.com

Modifications to Ongoing Research

Andrea Waldron, CIP, Expedited Review Team Leader 
516.470.6906 P | 516.706.4958 F
awaldron@brany.com

Aleena Thomas, Submission Analyst 
516.470.6932 P | 516.706.5134 F
arthomas1@brany.com

Jennifer Mosby,  Associate IRB Coordinator 
929.429.6623 P
jmosby@brany.com

Single IRB or Central IRB Review

Kerri Friel, MA, CIP, sIRB/CIRB Project Coordinator 
516.622.2040 P | 516.706.5134 F
kfriel1@brany.com

IRB Meetings and Records

Tracy Feliciano, IRB Meeting Specialist
347-306-0823P | 516.706.5119 F
tfeliciano@brany.com

Astoria Gibson, IRB Meeting Specialist
516.470.6982 P | 516.706.5134 F
AGibson6@brany.com

Technical Specialist (IRBManager)

Meryl Kontje, BS CS, R.T. (R)(N)(ARRT), CNMT
347.757.0013 P | 516.706.5134 F
mkontje@brany.com