IRB Contacts

Raffaella Hart, MS, CIP, VP, IRB and IBC Services
516.470.6909 P | 516.706.4985 F
rhart@brany.com

Linda Reuter, MS, CIP, IRB Director
516.470.6969 P | 516.706.4985 F
lreuter@brany.com

Laura Donohue, CCRC, IRB Supervisor
516.622.2049 P | 516.706.4985 F
ldonohue@brany.com

Initial Review

Melissa Robilotto, Submission Analyst
516.470.6975 P | 516.706.4609 F
mrobilot@brany.com

Vanessa Rodriguez, CIP, IRB Coordinator
516.514.2445 P | 516.706.5134 F
vrodriguez1@brany.com

Continuing Review

Erika Jorquera, Associate IRB Coordinator
516.470.6965 P | 516.706.5013 F
ejorquer@brany.com

Ben Neter, Junior Associate Coordinator
516.470.6965 P | 516.706.5013 F
bneter@brany.com

Svetlana Abramova, Sr. Adverse Event Specialist
516.470.6929 P | 516.706.5066 F
sabramov@brany.com

Modifications to Ongoing Research

Kerri Friel, MA, Associate IRB Coordinator (Modifications to Ongoing Research)
516.622.2040 P | 516.706.5134 F
kfriel1@brany.com

Aleena Thomas, Submission Analyst (Modifications to Ongoing Research)
516.470.6932 P | 516.706.5134 F
arthomas1@brany.com

Andrea Waldron, CIP, Expedited Review Team Leader (Modifications to Ongoing Research)
516.470.6906 P | 516.706.4958 F
awaldron@brany.com

Study Personnel, Contact Changes, Translations

Ashley Salazar, Assistant
516.470.6920 P | 516.706.5066 F
asalazar3@brany.com

IRB Meetings and Records

Tracy Feliciano, IRB Meeting Specialist
516.470.6973 P | 516.706.5119 F
tfeliciano@brany.com

Cherice Kwong, IRB Meeting Specialist
516.470.6982 P | 516.706.5134 F
ckwong@brany.com

Technical Specialist (IRBManager)

Meryl Kontje, BS, ARRT(N)(R), CNMT
516.470.6907 P | 516.706.5134 F
mkontje@brany.com